JOIN | 9842 members   Donate Now!

Contact Us

Contact:
Canadian Obesity Network
Royal Alexandra Hospital, Room 102, Materials Management Centre
10240 Kingsway Avenue, Edmonton, ABĀ  T5H 3V9
Phone: (780)735-6764 Fax: (780)735-6763
Please address your email requests to: info@obesitynetwork.ca


Staff Directory

Scientific Director & CEO
Dr. Arya M. Sharma
Tel: +1-780-735-5860
Fax: +1-780-735-6763
Email: sharma@obesitynetwork.ca
Managing Director
Ximena Ramos Salas
Tel: +1-780-735-6798
Fax: +1-780- 735- 6763
Email: ramos-salas@obesitynetwork.ca
Education Director
Dawn Hatanaka
Tel: +1-647-409-3755 (EST)
Fax: +1-780- 735-6763
Email:hatanaka@obesitynetwork.ca
Communications Director
Brad Hussey
Tel: +1-905-628-7778 (EST)
Fax: +1-780-735-6763
Email: hussey@obesitynetwork.ca
Finance Manager
Dipika Parmar
Tel: +1-780-735-6799
Fax: +1-780- 735-6763
Email:parmar@obesitynetwork.ca
Executive Administrative Assistant
Michelle Wispinski
Tel: +1-780-735-6764
Fax: +1-780- 735-6763
Email: wispinski@obesitynetwork.ca
Project Manager
Tara Bond
Tel: +1-780-735-6629
Fax: +1-780- 735-6763
bond@obesitynetwork.ca
Website Assistant
Swamy De Leon
Tel: +1-780-735-6764
Fax: +1-780- 735-6763
Email: swamy.deleon@obesitynetwork.ca