JOIN | 10298 members   Donate Now!

Contact Us

Location:
Canadian Obesity Network
1-116 Li Ka Shing Centre for Health Research and Innovation
8602-112th Street
Edmonton, AB

Mailing Address:
Canadian Obesity Network
1-116 Li Ka Shing Centre for Health Research Innovation
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G2E1 

Tel: 780-492-8361
Fax: 780-492-9414

Please address your email requests to: info@obesitynetwork.ca


Staff Directory

Scientific Director & CEO
Dr. Arya M. Sharma
Tel: +1-780-492-1309
Fax: +1-780-492-9414 
Email: sharma@obesitynetwork.ca
Managing Director
Ximena Ramos Salas
Tel: +1-780-492-2493
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: ramos-salas@obesitynetwork.ca
Education Director
Dawn Hatanaka
Tel: +1-647-409-3755
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: hatanaka@obesitynetwork.ca
Communications Director
Brad Hussey
Tel: +1-905-628-7778 
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: hussey@obesitynetwork.ca
Finance Manager
Dipika Parmar
Tel: +1-780-492-9057
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: parmar@obesitynetwork.ca
Executive Administrative Assistant
Tracy Campbell
Tel: +1-780-492-8361
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: info@obesitynetwork.ca
Knowledge Translation Director
Tara Bond
Tel: +1-780-394-0777
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: bond@obesitynetwork.ca
Website Assistant
Swamy De Leon
Tel: +1-780-492-8361
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: swamy.deleon@obesitynetwork.ca