A d v e r t i s e m e n t

JOIN     LOGIN            

Board of Directors

    Aug 31, 2012
    Kelly Isfan is President & CEO at Norfolk General Hospital, and the West Haldimand General Hospital.
    Aug 31, 2012
    Anton Hart is Publisher & CEO of Longwoods Publishing Corporation and Chair of the HealthcareBoard.
    Aug 30, 2012
    Arya M. Sharma is the Scientific Director of CON, a Professor of Medicine, and the Chair for Obesity Research & Management at the University of Alberta.
    Mar 20, 2013
    Ian Janssen is an Associate Professor at the School of Kinesiology and Health Studies, and Department of Community Health and Epidemiology, Queen's University.
    Nov 23, 2012
    Mary-Ellen Harper is a Professor in the Mitochondrial Bioenergetics Laboratory Department of Biochemistry, Faculty of Medicine at the University of Ottawa.
    Jan 23, 2013
    David Sutherland is the Core Consulting Capacity Coordinator for the Fort Albany First Nations.
    Aug 31, 2012
    Feria Bacchus is the Vice President of Sales & Marketing at NRC Picker Canada.
    Aug 31, 2012
    Chandra Ramasamy is the Chief Operating Officer of S.i.Systems, Canada, a position he has held since September 2010.
    Mar 20, 2013
    Bemal Mehta is the Senior Vice President, Energy Intelligence with the JuneWarren-Nickle’s Energy Group.
    Sep 19, 2013
    Rebecca Liu is the 2015-2016 Chair of the CON-SNP National Executive and the Vice-Chair of the CON-SNP at Western Chapter.
    Feb 7, 2014
    Philippe De Wals is Professor at the Department of Social and Preventive Medicine, Laval University, in Quebec City, Canada.